• Home
  • Carroll County Chamber

Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union


Financial Institution

About Us

Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union serves members who live, work, and worship in Carroll, Howard, Tipton, Cass, Clinton, Miami and White Counties.

Rep/Contact Info

Jessica Ausbrook
Director of Marketing
Kaylee Byam
Mortgage Loan Originator
Kathleen Keppner
Mortgage Loan Originator
Whitney Steltenkamp
Director of Mortgage & Business Lending
Office: 215 S. Washington St., Delphi, Indiana
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 175, Delphi 46923
Telephone: (765) 564-6757

eMail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
© Carroll County Chamber of Commerce located in Delphi, Indiana